NINAMOUNAH HORMONES
3
March
18
Credits
Credits: Directed by Florian Joahn @florian.joahn Art direction by Ninamounah @ninamounah and Florian Joahn Production by Robin Burggraaf @discrepancy_official Sound design by Bastiaan Bosma @bastiaanbosma Director of Photography - Christiaan van Leeuwen @chrisvanleeuw Production design by Lila Goeman Borgesius @lilagoemanborgesius Sculptures by Anton Karlsson @antonkarlsson.biz Styling by JeanPaul Paula @jeanpaulpaula Make-up by Vannessa Chan @vannessa_chan, Bobby Snijder @bobbylov3, and Alejandro Mallow @mallow.rare Poster by Steinarr Ingólfsson @steinarrboi Assistance by Lotte Knippers @lotte_knippers and Pim Sem Benjamin @pimsembenjamin Assistant production design - Huub Kooijman @huubkooijman Models: Santiago @santiago_joaquin Huub @huubkooijman Christiaan De Donder-de Kort @christiaan_de_donder JeanPaul Paula Minnie Reina @minniemadimin Jairo Bierling @jairobierling Riva Keuning @rivakeuning Raya Martigny @rayamartigny Juuls Kiryanova @juulskiryanova Iris Revallier @irisrevallier Jewellery in collaboration with Zoë Nina @zoe__nina__jewelry Shoes by New Rock @newrock Special thanks to: Singel Film Equipment Camalot Amsterdam @camalotamsterdam KNOWN Model Management @knownmodelmanagement Tomorrow Is Another Day Agency @tomorrowisanotherday_agency Ulla Models @ullamodels Alpha Models @alpha_modelmgmt